Afdelingen

BOLDRIES

Boldries@menen.be

Living 1 - kamer 0K01-0K16 - 056/26 77 42

Living 2 - kamer 0K17-0K32 - 056/26 77 46

Hoofdverpleegkundige
Griet Nollet
Griet.nollet@menen.be
056/26 77 06

BRAMIER

Bramier@menen.be

Living 1 - kamer 1K33-1K48 - 056/26 77 50

Living 2 - kamer 1K49-1K64 - 056/26 77 54

Hoofdverpleegkundige
Hilde Rapoye
Hilde.rapoye@menen.be
056/26 77 08

SWAENEKOUTER

Swaenekouter@menen.be

Living 1 - kamer 2K65-2K80 - 056/26 77 58

Living 2 - kamer 2K81-2K93 - 056/26 77 62

Hoofdverpleegkundige:
Sofie Desmet
Sofie.desmet@menen.be
056/26 77 07